SALTO-YOUTH Title

EVS Multipliers and Trainers

The 2015/2016 pool of trainers and multipliers of EVS in South Mediterranean Countries.

The trainers are available for getting in touch with the local NGOs and support their process of accreditation or answer to specific questions.

 

  Abdallah Khazene akhazene@gmail.com Algeria
  Saad Selmadji saad.selmadji@gmail.com Algeria
  Amr Arafa amr_arafa_@hotmail.com Egypt
  Manal Saleh m.saleh@stingco.com Egypt
  Inbal Shtivi inbal.shtivi@gmail.com Israel
  naim kheir Naim.kheir@gmail.com Israel
  Iyad Aljaber iyadaljaber@gmail.com Jordan
  sana emam alemamsana@gmail.com Jordan
  Justine Abi Saad abisaad.justine@gmail.com Lebanon
  ADIB LRHOUL adib.lrhoul@gmail.com Morocco
  Amina Ikli amina_ikli@yahoo.com Morocco
  Mohammed Ali Ahmed mohamadrabah@hotmail.com Palestine
  Shadi Zatara shadizatara@gmail.com Palestine
  mariem belt mariembelt@yahoo.fr Tunisia
  Jalel Labidi jwfarah2001@yahoo.fr Tunisia
  Lama Zeinoun Tabet lama.tabet@gmail.com Lebanon

Comments - Add your comment!

There are no comments yet.

Add comment

If you want to add a comment, please login. Go to the login page

back to top